Skip to content

Senates and Affiliates

Visit our Members page for Adult and Junior membership information

TNBA Chartered Senates and Affiliates


The National Bowling Association is made of approximately 115 affiliates, known as “Senates,” grouped in four regions throughout the U.S. and Bermuda.  These regions are the Central, Southern, Eastern and Western Regions.  In addition, TNBA has other membership “chapters” designated as group status as well as new potential Senates being vented such as those in Montana, Alaska and Hawaii.

Click on maps to show senates in your region.