Field Representative Program

TNBA Field Representative Program

Field Reps Ree Du’cre, Robert Danzy Jr., Betty Williams, Les Price, John Collins and Ron Hatcher at TNBA’s 2022 Annual Convention in Dallas TX.

John Collins, Sr., Director

513.769.1985 ext. 204
John.collins@tnbainc.org

Asst. Director

Ron Hatcher
513.769.1985 ext. 228
ron.hatcher@tnbainc.org

Central Region Field Representative

John Hanley
513.769.1985 ext. 224
john.hanley@tnbainc.org

Leslie Price
513.769.1985 ext. 223
leslie.price@tnbainc.org

Eastern Region Field Represenative

Betty Williams
128 Second Lock Road
Lancaster, PA 17603
513.769.1985 ext. 226
betty.williams@tnbainc.org

Robert Danzy, Jr.
513.769.1985 ext. 226
robert.danzy@tnbainc.org

Southern Region Field Representative

Mary Murphy
513.769.1985 ext. 220
mary.murphy@tnbainc.org

Edward Whittley
513.769.1985 ext. 221
edward.whittley@tnbainc.org

Western Region Field Representative

Ree Du’Cre
513.769.1985 ext. 225
ree.ducre@tnbainc.org