Field Representative Program

TNBA Field Representative Program

Ron Hatcher, Asst. Director of the Field Rep Program Vice President and Field Rep Director John Collins along with Field Reps Ree Du’Cre, Robert Danzy, Betty Williams and Les PriceĀ  at TNBA’s 2022 National Convention in Dallas TX.

John Collins, Director

513.769.1985 ext. 204
john.collins@tnbainc.org

Asst. Field Representative Director

Ron Hatcher
513.769.1985 ext. 228
ron.hatcher@tnbainc.org

Central Region Field Representative

John Hanley
513.769.1985 ext. 224
john.hanley@tnbainc.org

Les Price
513.769.1985 ext. 223
les.price@tnbainc.org

Eastern Region Field Representative

Betty Williams
128 Second Lock Road
Lancaster, PA 17603
513.769.1985 ext. 227
betty.williams@tnbainc.org

Robert Danzy Jr.
513.769.1985 ext. 226
robert.danzy@tnbainc.org

Southern Region Field Representative

Mary Murphy
513.769.1985 ext. 220
mary.murphy@tnbainc.org

Edward Whittley
513.769.1985 ext. 221
edward.whittley@tnbainc.org

Western Region Field Representative

Ree Du’Cre
513.769.1985 ext. 225
ree.ducre@tnbainc.org

Betty Hamilton
513.769.1985 ext. 229
betty.hamilton@tnbainc.org