Leadership

The TNBA, Inc. Leadership team works together on a continual basis for the good of the organization. Contact them with your suggestions and concerns

President

G. Dewann Clark
P.O. Box 78698
Los Angeles, CA 90016
513.769.1985 ext. 200
dewann.clark@tnbainc.org

Vice President

Dr. Michael Boykins
513.769.1985 ext. 201
Michael.boykins@tnbainc.org

Executive Secretary-Treasurer

Annette R. Samuel
National Office Headquarters
9944 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241
513.769.1985 Ext. 102
Fax: 513.769.3596
Annette.samuel@tnbainc.org

National Director of Tournaments

Debbie Lewis
PO Box 46744, Cincinnati, OH 45246
(513) 769.1985 Ext. 202
Debbie.lewis@tnbainc.org

Administration

Kya Clark
National Office Headquarters
Evendale, OH 45241
513.769.1985 Ext. 101
Fax: 513.769.3596
kya.clark@tnbainc.org

Administration

Betty Wilhoite
betty.wilhoite@tnbainc.org
513.769.1985 Ext. 106