Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!




Debbie Lewis, National Director of Tournaments
PO Box 46744, Cincinnati, OH 45246
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 202
email: Debbie.lewis@tnbainc.org




Angie Jones, Assistant Director of Tournaments
email: angie.jones@tnbainc.org


78th Annual Championship Tournament

St. Petersburg,  Florida

May 23 – June 2, 2019


Team house:  Seminole Lanes
8668 Park Blvd
Seminole, FL 33777

Singles & Doubles, Ladies:  Liberty Lanes
11401 Starkey Rd
Largo, FL 33773

Singles & Doubles, Men:  Sunrise Lanes
6393 9th St. North
St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Mixed Doubles:  Maple Lanes Countryside
27867 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

***** 2019 Entry Forms ******

Teams, Singles & Doubles |  Seniors Events

Mixed Doubles | Senior Mixed Doubles


St Petersburg Information Sheet



Men TeamsMen All Events | Men Singles | Men Doubles

Women TeamWomen SinglesWomen Doubles  Women All Events

Mixed Doubles | Crossover Mixed Doubles | Mixed Teams | Senior Mixed Doubles | Senior Teams

Senior Men Doubles | Senior Men Singles | Senior Men All Events

Senior Women All Events |  Senior Women Singles | Senior Women Doubles


Click Here to download a W-9 Form




Harvey Johnson, Director

Teon Hogan, Asst. Director

2019 Reed-Hawthorne Singles Classic

February 16 – 17, 2019

Live Stream

Men’s Champion, Dan Higgins

Picture of the Top 5 Men

Match 1-Chris Hester defeated John Heath 259-227
Match 2-Chris Hester defeated Viktor Varner 237-225
Match 3-Dan Higgins defeated Chris Hester 248-185
Championship-Dan Higgins defeated George Gohagan III 279-206


Women’s Champion, Jasmine Coleman

Picture of the Top 5 Women

Match 1- Yvette Ford defeated Dawn Fay 220-195
Match 2-Trisha Reid defeated Yvette Ford 245-199
Match 3-Stephanie Walton defeated Trisha Reid 256-199
Championship- Jasmine Coleman defeated Stephanie Walton 258-257

Senior’s Champion Gerald Johnson

Picture of the Top 5 Senior’s

Match 1-Scott Buchanan defeated Byron Davenport 244-237
Match 2-Scott Buchanan defeated Marcus Jackson 228-215
Match 3-Gerald Johnson defeated Scott Buchanan 255-247
Championship-Gerald Johnson defeated Vernon Adams 204-201


Super Senior’s Champion, Leroy Johnson

Picture of the Top 5 Super Senior’s

Match 1- Larry Reamy defeated Marty Rigby 231-189
Match 2- Arlen Holmes defeated Larry Reamy 208-167
Match 3 Gregory Turner defeated Arlen Holmes 213-203
Championship-Leroy Johnson defeated Gregory Turner 237-212