Angela Jones,
National Director of Tournaments
PO Box 8735, Surprise, AZ 85374
(602) 661-8664
Karen Collins,
Assistant National Director of Tournaments

81st Annual Championship Tournament

Atlanta, GA

May 18 – 28, 2023

***Hotel Information Sheet***

Teams:  Bowlero Roswell
785 Old Roswell Rd
Roswell, GA 30076
(770) 998-9437

Singles & Doubles:  Bowlero Marietta – MEN
2749 Delk Rd
Marietta, GA 30067
(770) 998-8813

Singles & Doubles:  Bowlmor Atlanta – WOMEN
2175 Savoy Dr
Atlanta, GA 30341
(770) 451-8605

Mixed Doubles:  Bowlero Norcross
6345 Spalding Dr
Norcross, GA 30092
(770) 840-8200

Online Entries Mail-in Entries
Teams, Singles & Doubles Teams, Singles & Doubles
Senior Events Senior Events
Mixed Doubles Mixed Doubles
Senior Mixed Doubles Senior Mixed Doubles


TeamsMen Events | Women Events | Senior Men Events | Senior Women Events |
Mixed Doubles Events | Crossover Mixed Doubles Events


Reed Hawthorne Singles Classic

Harvey Johnson, Director

2023 Reed-Hawthorne Singles Classic

Expo Bowl
5216 Elmwood Ave
Beech Grove, IN 46203
February 18 – 19, 2023

***** 2023 Entry Forms ******

Men & Women, Seniors, Senior Women & Super Seniors

Mixed Doubles

***** 2020 Results ******

2020 Results

 Men’s Champion, Dan Higgins

Picture of the Top 5 Men

Match 1-Chris Hester defeated John Heath 259-227
Match 2-Chris Hester defeated Viktor Varner 237-225
Match 3-Dan Higgins defeated Chris Hester 248-185
Championship-Dan Higgins defeated George Gohagan III 279-206

Are you bowling at the USBC Open Championship Tournament? Then we advise men to purchase such an additive, which is an excellent means for the prevention of covid-19. You can find out more about it click on and read more information.

Women’s Champion, Jasmine Coleman

Picture of the Top 5 Women

Match 1- Yvette Ford defeated Dawn Fay 220-195
Match 2-Trisha Reid defeated Yvette Ford 245-199
Match 3-Stephanie Walton defeated Trisha Reid 256-199
Championship- Jasmine Coleman defeated Stephanie Walton 258-257

Senior’s Champion Gerald Johnson

Picture of the Top 5 Senior’s

Match 1-Scott Buchanan defeated Byron Davenport 244-237
Match 2-Scott Buchanan defeated Marcus Jackson 228-215
Match 3-Gerald Johnson defeated Scott Buchanan 255-247
Championship-Gerald Johnson defeated Vernon Adams 204-201

Super Senior’s Champion, Leroy Johnson

Picture of the Top 5 Super Senior’s

Match 1- Larry Reamy defeated Marty Rigby 231-189
Match 2- Arlen Holmes defeated Larry Reamy 208-167
Match 3 Gregory Turner defeated Arlen Holmes 213-203
Championship-Leroy Johnson defeated Gregory Turner 237-212