Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Programs and Committees

Programs and Committees exist to support TNBA’s ongoing operations, facilitate communication across the organization, and promote Fellowship, Friendship and Sportsmanship.

Communications

Jan McDaniel, Bowler Magazine
tnbabowler@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext.230

 

Waydebroughton

Wayde Broughton, History
wayde.broughton@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 235

 

Trey Gains, Webmaster
Trey.gains@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 237

Send website updates and/or corrections to:  itteamtnba@gmail.com

 

 

2016AshleyBlakley

Ashley Blakely, Media/Public Relations
ashley.blakely@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 241

 

Rob McDaniel, Souvenir Yearbook
rob.mcdaniel@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 243

 

2016donnalewis

Donna Lewis, Budget Director & Comptroller
Donna.lewis@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 232

 

marilynarnum

Marilyn Arnum, Finance Chair
marilyn.arnum@tnbainc.org
(860) 649-9031

Fundraising

Suemason

Sue Mason, Sunshine Committee & Vendor Coordinator
sue.mason@tnbainc.org
((513) 769-1985 Ext. 245

 

Shirley Sanders, King & Queen Contest
shirley.sanders@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 240

Governance

Lynnemartin

Lynne Martin, Constitution
P. O.  Box 458
Glenwood, IL  60425
lynne.martin@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 231

 

williamwashington

William Washington, Elections
william.washington@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 233

Belindamatthews

Belinda Matthews, Esq., Judiciary
belinda.matthews@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 236

 

stephaniewatts

Stephanie Watts, Policy and Procedures
Stephanie.watts@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 242

 

Members

Adult

Gerremiller

Gerre` Miller, Hall of Fame 
gerre.miller@tnbainc.org
((513) 769-1985 Ext. 234

 

Youth

veronicagreen

Veronica Green, Junior Bowling Director
P. O. Box 161839
Atlanta, GA  30321
veronica.green@tnbainc.org
((513) 769-1985 Ext. 238

 

Johncollins

John Collins, Sr., Youth Leadership Council
john.collins@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 239

 

gwenamie

Gwen Amie, Junior Scholarships/Awards Program
gwen.amie@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 244

 

Services

Lawrencepumphrey

Lawrence Pumphrey, Development Foundation
lawrence.pumphrey@tnbainc.org
 (502) 778-6042

 

2016GaryJones

Gary Jones Jr., Chaplin
gary.jones@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 248

 

Junior Programs & Scholarship Programs

Thaddeus Roberts, JP&SP
thaddeus.roberts@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 251

 

keithbridgeforth

Keith Bridgeforth, Collegiate Program Director
keith.bridgeforth@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 246