Programs and Committees

Programs and Committees exist to support TNBA’s ongoing operations, facilitate communication across the organization, and promote Fellowship, Friendship and Sportsmanship.

Communications

Jan McDaniel, Bowler Magazine
tnbabowler@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext.230

 

Waydebroughton

Wayde Broughton, History
wayde.broughton@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 235

 

 

Rob McDaniel, Souvenir Yearbook
rob.mcdaniel@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 243

 

Jacquelyn Kelley, Budget Director & Comptroller
Jacquelyn Kelley@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 232

 

Fundraising

Suemason

Sue Mason, Sunshine Committee & Vendor Coordinator
sue.mason@tnbainc.org
((513) 769-1985 Ext. 245

 

Shirley Sanders, King & Queen Contest
shirley.sanders@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 240

Governance

Gwendolyn Scott, Constitution
gwendolyn.scott@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 231

 

williamwashington

William Washington, Elections
william.washington@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 233

Belindamatthews

Belinda Matthews, Esq., Judiciary
belinda.matthews@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 236

 

stephaniewatts

Stephanie Watts, Policy and Procedures
Stephanie.watts@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 242

 

Members

Adult

Gerremiller

Gerre` Miller, Hall of Fame 
gerre.miller@tnbainc.org
((513) 769-1985 Ext. 234

 

Youth

veronicagreen

Veronica Green, Junior Bowling Director
P. O. Box 161839
Atlanta, GA  30321
veronica.green@tnbainc.org
((513) 769-1985 Ext. 238

 

D’Ana Eskridgern, Youth Leadership Council
d.eskridgern@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 239
(816) 213-6879

 

gwenamie

Gwen Amie, Junior Scholarships/Awards Program
gwen.amie@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 244

 

Services

Lawrencepumphrey

Lawrence Pumphrey, Development Foundation
lawrence.pumphrey@tnbainc.org
 (502) 778-6042

 

Dr. Sandra Mack, Parliamentarian
sandra.mack@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 250

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Adrienne Hal, Chaplin
adrienne.hal@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 248

 

TNBA Collegiate Program

keithbridgeforth

Keith Bridgeforth, Collegiate Program Director
keith.bridgeforth@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 246

 

George Brown, Information Technology  Director
george.brown@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 233

 

Sergeant-At-Arms:
Wesley Frazier . Michael Patrick
J.P. Bridges . Vickie Bradford

 

Advisory Board:
Pauline Davis . Ben Everson
Harvey Johnson. Luther Moses