Programs and Committees

Programs and Committees exist to support TNBA’s ongoing operations, facilitate communication across the organization, and promote Fellowship, Friendship and Sportsmanship.

Communications

 

Cynthia Griffin, Bowler Magazine
tnbabowler@tnbainc.org or Cynthia.griffin@tnbainc.org

(513) 769-1985 Ext.230

 

Waydebroughton

Wayde Broughton, History

wayde.broughton@tnbainc.org

(513) 769-1985 Ext. 235

 

Trey Gains, Webmaster
Trey.gains@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 237

Send website updates and/or corrections to:  itteamtnba@gmail.com

 

2016AshleyBlakley

Ashley Blakely, Media/Public Relations
ashley.blakely@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 241

 

Robmcdaniel

Rob McDaniel, Souvenir Yearbook
rob.mcdaniel@tnbainc.org

(513) 769-1985 Ext. 243

2016donnalewis

Donna Lewis, Budget Director & Comptroller
Donna.lewis@tnbainc.org

(513) 769-1985 Ext. 232

 

 

marilynarnum

Marilyn Arnum, Finance Chair
marilyn.arnum@tnbainc.org
(860) 649-9031

Fundraising

Suemason

Sue Mason, Sunshine Committee & Vendor Coordinator
sue.mason@tnbainc.org
((513) 769-1985 Ext. 245

 

Paulinedavis

Pauline Davis, King & Queen Contest
pauline.davis@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 240

Governance

Lynnemartin

Lynne Martin, Constitution
P. O.  Box 458
Glenwood, IL  60425
lynne.martin@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 231

 

williamwashington

William Washington, Elections
william.washington@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 233
Belindamatthews

Belinda Matthews, Esq., Judiciary
belinda.matthews@tnbainc.org

(513) 769-1985 Ext. 236

 

stephaniewatts

Stephanie Watts, Policy and Procedures

Stephanie.watts@tnbainc.org

(513) 769-1985 Ext. 242

 

Members

Adult

Gerremiller

Gerre` Miller, Hall of Fame 
gerre.miller@tnbainc.org
((513) 769-1985 Ext. 234

 

Youth

veronicagreen

Veronica Green, Junior Bowling Director
P. O. Box 161839
Atlanta, GA  30321
veronica.green@tnbainc.org
((513) 769-1985 Ext. 238

 

Johncollins

John Collins, Sr., Junior Council
john.collins@tnbainc.org
(513) 769-1985 Ext. 239

 

gwenamie

Gwen Amie, Junior Scholarships/Awards Program
gwen.amie@tnbainc.org

(513) 769-1985 Ext. 244

 

Services

Lawrencepumphrey

Lawrence Pumphrey, Development Foundation
lawrence.pumphrey@tnbainc.org
 (502) 778-6042

 

2016GaryJones

Gary Jones Jr., Chaplin
gary.jones@tnbainc.org

(513) 769-1985 Ext. 248

 

Junior Programs & Scholarship Programs

CornellJackson

Cornell Jackson, JP&SP  and USBC Rep

cornell.jackson@tnbainc.org

(513) 769-1985 Ext. 247

 

keithbridgeforth

Keith Bridgeforth, Collegiate Program Director
keith.bridgeforth@tnbainc.org

(513) 769-1985 Ext. 246